Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tues 18th April - Fri 26th May (excl public holiday 1 May)

Half Term - Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

Mon 5th  June - Fri 21st July

 

Inset Days

Friday 21st July 2017 - Children break up on Thursday 20th July

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

Inset Days

Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September and Friday 20th October

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February

Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Inset Day

Tuesday 2nd January

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Monday 23rd July

Inset Day

Monday 23rd July

 

 

Bexley Term Dates