Term Dates

Spring term 2017

Tues 3rd January - Fri 10th February

Half Term - Mon - 13th February - Fri 17th February

Mon 20th - February - Fri 31st March

 

Inset Days

Tues 3rd & Wed 4th January - Children return on Thur 5th.

 

Summer Term 2017

Tues 18th April - Fri 26th May (excl public holiday 1 May)

Half Term - Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

Mon 5th  June - Fri 21st July

 

Inset Days

Friday 21st July 2017 - Children break up on Thursday 20th July

 

Bexley Term Dates